Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ckccdg008 – Faith Hill

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Country Karaoke Classics
In the style of Faith Hill

1. If My Heart Had Wings
2. There You’ll Be
3. There WilL Come A Day
4. But I Will
5. I Can’t Do That Anymore
6. Someone Else’s Dream
7. What’s In It For Me
8. Let Me Let Go
9. Star Spangled Banner
10. You Can’t Lose Me
11. It Will Be Me
12. If I Should Fall Behind
13. That’s How Love Moves
14. ONE
15. You’re Still here
16. When Lights Go Down
17. CRY

Scroll to Top