Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ckccdg048 – CRYSTAL GAYLE

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Country Karaoke Classics
In the Style of CRYSTAL GAYLE

1. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
2. Cry
3. When I Dream
4. Half The Way
5. I’ll Do It All Over Again
6. You Never Gave Up On Me
7. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For?
8. You Never Miss A Real Good Thing
9. If You Ever Change Your Mind
10. Too Many Lovers
11. It’s Like We Never Said Goodbye
12. Somebody Loves You
13. The Blue Side
14. Talking In Your Sleep
15. You And I (Duet)

Scroll to Top