Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ckccdg025 – Conway Twitty

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Country Karaoke Classics
In the style of Conway Twitty

1. It’s Only Make Believe
2. Hello Darlin’
3. You’ve Never Been This Far Before
4. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
5. I May Never Get To Heaven
6. I Want To Know You
7. I’d Love To Lay You Down
8. Tight Fittin’ Jeans
9. After The Fire is Gone
10. Slow Hand
11. Desperado Love
12. Between Blue Eyes and Jeans
13. That’s My Job
14. Somebody’s Needin’ Somebody
15. Red Neckin’ Love Makin’ Night
16. Happy Birthday Darlin’
17. Linda On My Mind

Scroll to Top