Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

JTG112 – Christmas Hits


Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $21.95.


  1. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. White Christmas
  5. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. Silent Night O Holy Night
  9. Joy To The World
  10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  11. Jingle Bells The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  12. The Prayer/Dion
  13. The Prayer/Dion&Bocelli
  14. O Holy Night Ave Maria/Bocelli
  15. Blue Christmas
Scroll to Top