Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

cb5107 – Charley Pride


Original price was: $49.95.Current price is: $36.95.

cb5107 – Charley Pride

Disc 1:

  1. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
  2. The Snakes Crawl At Night
  3. Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  4. Amazing Love
  5. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone
  6. (I’m So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  7. Kaw-Liga
  8. I Can’t Believe That You’ve Stopped Loving Me
  9. Crystal Chandeliers
  10. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  11. I Know One
  12. Hope You’re Feeling Me (Like I’m Feeling You)
  13. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  14. Mississippi Cotton Pickin’ Delta Town
  15. She’s So Good To Be True
  16. A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
  17. All His Children

Disc 2:

  1. Honky Tonk Blues
  2. Just Between You And Me
  3. It’s Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  4. I’d Rather Love You
  5. More To Me
  6. A Shoulder To Cry On
  7. Night Games
  8. She’s An Old Love Turned Memory
  9. When I Stop Leaving I’ll Be Gone
  10. Let The Chips Fall
  11. Don’t Fight The Feelings Of Love
  12. Someone Loves You Honey
  13. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  14. I’ll Be Leaving Alone
  15. Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)
  16. The Easy Part’s Over
  17. You’re My Jamaica

Disc 3:

  1. Burgers And Fries
  2. Mountain Of Love
  3. Then Who Am I
  4. Roll On Mississippi
  5. The Happiness Of Having You
  6. You Almost Slipped My Mind
  7. I Don’t Think She’s In Love Anymore
  8. Missin’ You
  9. Where Do I Put Her Memory
  10. Every Heart Should Have One
  11. You’re So Good When You’re Bad
  12. Why Baby Why
  13. You Win Again
  14. We Could
  15. I’m Just Me
  16. Let Me Live In The Light Of His Love
Scroll to Top