Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

CB90073 – Loretta Lynn


SKU: CB90073 Categories: ,


Loretta Lynn

  1. You Ain’t Woman Enough To Take My Man
  2. Blue Kentucky Girl
  3. Coal Miner’s Daughter
  4. Honky Tonk Girl
  5. Love Is The Foundation
  6. Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
  7. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like My Daddy
  8. Trouble In Paradise
  9. Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’
  10. You’re Lookin’ At Country
  11. One’s On The Way
  12. Rated X
  13. You’ve Just Stepped In From Stepping Out On Me
  14. Fist City
  15. Somebody Somewhere Don’t Know What He’s Missin’

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs