Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

CB90085 – Dottie West


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Dottie West

  1. Country Sunshine
  2. Here Comes My Baby
  3. Last Time I Saw Him
  4. Lesson In Leavin’, A
  5. Are You Happy Baby
  6. You’re Not Easy To Forget
  7. When It’s Just You And Me
  8. Every Word I Write
  9. Tonight You Belong To Me
  10. Come See Me And Come Lonely
  11. Reaching Out To Hold You
  12. Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight
  13. Til I Make It On My Own
  14. All I Ever Need Is You
  15. What Are We Doin’ In Love
Scroll to Top