Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

CB90070 – Crystal Gayle


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Crystal Gayle

  1. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
  2. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  3. You Never Miss A Real Good Thing
  4. Cry
  5. If You Ever Change Your Mind
  6. I’ll Get Over You
  7. Ready For The Times To Get Better
  8. Somebody Loves You
  9. Half The Way
  10. When I Dream
  11. I’ll Do It All Over Again
  12. Talking In Your Sleep
  13. It’s Like We Never Said Goodbye
  14. Blue Side, The
  15. Too Many Lovers
Scroll to Top