Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

CB90068 – Conway Twitty Vol 2


SKU: CB90068 Categories: ,


Conway Twitty Vol 2

  1. That’s My Job
  2. Julia
  3. Crazy In Love
  4. Don’t Cry Joni
  5. Play Guitar Play
  6. Georgia Keeps Pullin’ On My Ring
  7. Happy Birthday Darlin’
  8. I Couldn’t See You Leaving
  9. I Wish I Was Still In Your Dreams
  10. Somebody’s Needin’ Somebody
  11. There’s A Honky Tonk Angel Who’ll Take Me Back In
  12. I See The Want To In Your Eyes
  13. I Want To Know You Before We Make Love
  14. I May Never Get To Heaven
  15. Clown, The

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs