Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

CB90088 – Connie Smith



Connie Smith

  1. Ain’t Had No Lovin’
  2. Cincinnati, Ohio
  3. Hurtin’s All Over, The
  4. If It Ain’t Love (Let’s Leave It Alone)
  5. Just One Time
  6. Once A Day
  7. Ribbon Of Darkness
  8. Then And Only Then
  9. If I Talk To Him
  10. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  11. You And Your Sweet Love
  12. I’ll Come Runnin’
  13. Burning A Hole In My Mind
  14. Run Away Little Tears
  15. Nobody But A Fool Would Love You
Scroll to Top