Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

CB90065 – Charley Pride


SKU: CB90065 Categories: ,


Charley Pride

  1. Crystal Chandeliers
  2. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  3. I’ll Be Leaving Alone
  4. Burgers & Fries
  5. Mountain Of Love
  6. Snakes Crawl At Night, The
  7. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  8. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  9. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone
  10. Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  11. She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  12. Night Games
  13. Why Baby Why
  14. Never Been So Loved
  15. You’re So Good When You’re Bad

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs