Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

bm0199 – Taylor Swift – Fearless

Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $22.95.

Though she is only 19, Taylor Swift already has a dozen hit songs and two multi-platinum albums to her credit. Her self-titled debut made her a huge star in the country world, but it was her 2008 sophomore release, Fearless, that turned the talented young singer/songwriter into a household name. The record debuted at #1 and sold over 500,000 copies in its first week alone. Six songs from that record were smash hits, most notably You Belong With Me and Love Story. Sing these and all the other great tracks from the Pennsylvania-born singer’s breakthrough release with this wonderful karaoke collection!

Taylor Swift – Fearless

  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong With Me
  7. Breathe
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You’re Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. The Change
Scroll to Top