Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

bs7717 – Sedaka, Anka, Pitney


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $12.99.

Neil Sedaka, Paul Anka, Gene Pitney

1. Calendar Girl
2. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
3. Oh Carol
4. One Way Ticket To The Blues
5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
6. Laughter In The Rain
7. Bad Blood
8. Diana
9. You Are My Destiny
10. Having My Baby
11. I Don’t Like To Sleep Alone
12. Put Your Head On My Shoulders
13. Puppy Love
14. Town Without Pity
15. Every Breath I Take
16. Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, The
17. Only Love Can Break A Heart

Scroll to Top