Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ask1303a – March 2013 Pop and Country Hits Volume A

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

March 2013 Pop and Country Hits Volume A

This New All Star Karaoke disc features Pop and Country songs that can’t be beat! Get favorite songs such as “American Beautiful”, “Get Up, Get Down”, “One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks)”, “Buzzkill”, “Adorn” and much more! Be The Star You Are with All Star Karaoke!

1. Adorn – Miguel
2. American Beautiful – The Henningsens
3. Buzzkill – Luke Bryan
4. Dayum, Baby – Florida Georgia Line
5. Done – The Band Perry
6. Get Up, Get Down – Phillip Phillips
7. If You Could See Me Now – The Script
8. Loveeeeeee Song – Rihanna
9. One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) – One Direction
10. What I Said – Coco Jones

Scroll to Top