Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ask1408 – August 2014 Pop and Country Hits

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

August 2014 Pop and Country Hits

  1. The Walker, Fitz and The Tantrums
  2. Maps, Maroon 5
  3. All About The Bass, Meghan Trainor
  4. Dirt, Flordia Georgia Line
  5. Burnin’ It Down, Jason Aldean
  6. Trippin On Us, Lindsay Ell
  7. Drunk on a plane, Dierks Bentley
  8. Bad Girl Phase, Sunny Sweeney
  9. The Walker (w/ vocals), Fitz and The Tantrums
  10. Maps (w/ vocals), Maroon 5
  11. All About The Bass (w/ vocals), Meghan Trainor
  12. Dirt (w/ vocals), Flordia Georgia Line
  13. Burnin’ It Down (w/ vocals), Jason Aldean
  14. Trippin On Us (w/ vocals), Lindsay Ell
  15. Drunk on a plane (w/ vocals), Dierks Bentley
  16. Bad Girl Phase (w/ vocals), Sunny Sweeney

This New All Star Karaoke disc features Pop and Country songs that can’t be beat! Get favorite songs such as “Map in the style of Maroon 5”, “All About The Bass in the style of Meghan Trainor”, “Dirt in the style of Florida Georgia Line”, “Burnin’ It Down in the style of Jason Aldean”, “Drunk on a plane in the style of Dierks Bentley” and more! Be The Star You Are with All Star Karaoke!

This Version does not feature the Hybrid files for playing on Windows Media Player.

Scroll to Top